April 21, 2024

Garden City Buster Football Players Make Commitment to Four-Year Schools


Garden City, Kan, (westernkansasnews.com)–Several Garden City Broncobuster football players have committed to four-year colleges across the country. Earlier this week, Keith Curran signed his letter of intent to play at Lamar, Texas, Kitray Solomon signed with Southern Illinois and Deilouse Jackson is headed to Tennessee-Martin. Also making commitments include Rodriguez Coleman to the University of Kansas, Dillon Salmans and Devin Ritter are headed to Presbyterian College in South Carolina, Darryl Williams is committed to Marshal, Tyler White will be headed to Newbury College. Also, Adam Weber and Rilee Spresser will walk on at K-State, and Alex Hemberger is walking on at Northwestern Oklahoma State. Riyahd Jones is reportedly going to announce his commitment at around one this afternoon and Nick Marshall is still undecided.

Leave a Reply