December 4, 2022

College Broadcast Schedule

DODGE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOOTBALL on KSKZ Z98
(Pregame 30 minutes prior to kickoff)
Saturday, September 3 vs Coffeyville 7 pm
Saturday, September 10 vs Highland 1 pm
Saturday, September 24 vs Diamond Football Academy 2 pm
Saturday, October 1 @ Garden City 7 pm
Saturday, October 8 vs Hutchinson 1 pm
Saturday, October 15 vs Ellsworth, IA 1 pm
Saturday, October 22 @ Iowa Central 11 am
Saturday, November 5 @ Butler 7 pm
Saturday, November 12 vs Independence 1 pm


GARDEN CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOTBALL on 99.9 The Rock KWKR
(Pregame 30 minutes prior to kickoff)
Saturday, September 3 vs Iowa Central 11 am
Saturday, September 10 @ Iowa Western 1 pm
Saturday, September 17 AES Elite 1 pm
Saturday, September 24 @ Highland 1 pm
Saturday, October 1 vs Dodge City 7 pm
Saturday, October 8 vs Independence 7 pm
Saturday, October 15 vs Georgia Christian 1 pm
Saturday, October 22 Hutchinson 1 pm
Saturday, October 29 @ Ellsworth, IA 1 pm
Saturday, November 12 vs Coffeyville 7 pm


KANSAS FOOTBALL on 1030 AM/107.1 FM KBUF
(Pregame 90 minutes prior to kickoff)
Friday, September 2 vs Tennessee Tech (join in progress after Holcomb HS football)
Saturday, September 10 @ West Virginia 5 pm
Saturday, September 17 @ Houston 3 pm
Saturday, September 24 vs Duke 
Saturday, October 1 vs Iowa State
Saturday, October 8 vs TCU
Saturday, October 15 @ Oklahoma
Saturday, October 22 @ Baylor
Saturday, November 5 vs Oklahoma State
Saturday, November 12 @ Texas Tech
Saturday, November 19 vs Texas
Saturday, November 26 @ Kansas State


KANSAS STATE FOOTTBALL on MIX 94.5 KSKL
(Pregame two hours prior to kickoff)
Saturday, September 3 vs South Dakota 6 pm
Saturday, September 10 vs Missouri 11 am
Saturday, September 17 vs Tulane 2 pm
Saturday, September 24 @ Oklahoma
Saturday, October 1 vs Texas Tech
Saturday, October 8 @ Iowa State
Saturday, October 22 @ TCU
Saturday, October 29 vs Oklahoma State
Saturday, November 5 vs Texas
Saturday, November 12 @ Baylor
Saturday, November 19 @ West Virginia
Saturday, November 26 vs Kansas