April 14, 2024

Professional Broadcast Schedule

DENVER BRONCOS ON KSKZ Z98
(Pregame 1 hour prior to kickoff)

Regular Season

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS on Q97, La Ke Buena
(Pregame 1 hour prior to kickoff on Q97, 15 minutes on La Ke Buena)
Regular Season

KANSAS CITY ROYALS on 1420 AM/97.7 FM

SOUTHWEST KANSAS STORM ON KSKZ Z 98
(Pregame 15 minutes before Kickoff)
Sunday, April 28 @ Salina Liberty
Saturday, May 4 vs Iowa Rampage
Sunday, May 12 @ Wichita Regulators
Saturday, May 18 @ Rapid City Marshalls
Saturday, May 25 vs Billings Outlaws
Sunday, June 2 vs Salina Liberty
Sunday, June 9 vs Washington Wolfpack
Saturday, June 15 @ Iowa Rampage
Saturday, June 22 vs Wichita Regulators
Saturday, June 29 @ Nashville Kats